Staff

School administration staff – 2024

Ken Molyneux  Ken.Molyneux@education.wa.edu.au
Principal

Anne Harris-Walker  Anne.Harris-Walker@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal

Diana Kevan Diana.Kevan@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal

Cheryl Parkinson-Varga  Cheryl.Parkinson-Varga@education.wa.edu.au
Manager Corporate Services

Angela Roberts  Angela.Roberts2@education.wa.edu.au
School Officer

Belinda McKenzie  Belinda.McKenzie@education.wa.edu.au
School Officer

Teaching staff – 2024

Lucy Turner  Lucy.Hill@education.wa.edu.au
KSP 0-3 Program – Marndan 6 and ECE DOTT Relief Teacher

Yvette Molyneux  Yvette.Molyneux3@education.wa.edu.au
Kindergarten – Marndan 3 Bandily / Walag

Karley Bowman  Karley.Bowman@education.wa.edu.au
Pre-primary – Marndan 1

Aly Stein  Alysha.Stein2@education.wa.edu.au   
Pre-primary – Marndan 2

Kirby Betts Kirby.Betts@education.wa.edu.au 
Year 1 – Marndan 4

Rebecca Masitto  rebecca.summerfield@education.wa.edu.au
Year 1 – Marndan 5

Emily Bell Emily.bell@education.wa.edu.au
ECE DOTT Relief Teacher

Ellie Blackmore  eleanor.blackmore@education.wa.edu.au
Year 1 – Linygurra 1

Storm Buitendag Storm.buitendag@education.wa.edu.au
Year 2 – Linygurra 2

Lamia Cooper Lamia.Cooper@education.wa.edu.au
Year 2/3 – Linygurra 3

Brittney Hambrecht  Brittney.hambrecht@education.wa.edu.au
Year 3 – Linygurra 4

Giorgia Lukic  Giorgia.lukic@education.wa.edu.au
Year 3 – Nimanburr 1

Kristen Wilson Kristen.Wilson@education.wa.edu.au
Year 4 – Nimanburr 2

Sara Madani  Sarah.Madani@education.wa.edu.au
Year 4 – Nimanburr 3

Maddison Lindley Maddison.Lindley@education.wa.edu.au
Year 5 – Nimanburr 4

Aiden Elliot Aiden.Elliot@education.wa.edu.au
Year 6 – Jangabarri 1

Jess Marwick  Jessica.Marwick@education.wa.edu.au
Year 5 – Jangabarri 2

Tara Pigram   Tara.Pigram@education.wa.edu.au
Year 5 – Jangabarri 2

Megan Flett   Megan.Erbs@education.wa.edu.au
Year 6 – Jangabarri 4

Isobel Varney Isobel.Varney@education.wa.edu.au
Yawuru Language Specialist

Matthew Turner  Matthew.Turner@education.wa.edu.au
Technology Specialist

Kellie Carder Kellie.Carder@education.wa.edu.au
Physical Education Specialist

Hannah Trewartha Hannah.Trewartha@education.wa.edu.au
Music Education Specialist

Support staff – 2024

Carol Vomiero  Carol.Vomiero@education.wa.edu.au
Library Officer

Jess Howard
Aboriginal and Islander Education Officer

Eric Pigram
Aboriginal and Islander Education Officer

Amelia Bin Sali
Aboriginal and Islander Education Officer

Mary Stephens
Education Assistant – Kindergarten Marndan 3

Simone Eddington
Special Needs Education Assistant – Pre-primary Marndan 2

Ali Paul
Education Assistant – Pre-primary Marndan 1

Ellie Barrow
Education Assistant – Pre-primary Marndan 2

Allycia Willoughby
Special Needs Education Assistant – Pre-Primary Marndan 2

Jules Westlake
Special Needs Education Assistant – Marndan 5

Katrina See
Special Needs Education Assistant – Linygurra 4

Edwina Kelsch
Special Needs Education Assistant – Nimanburr 3

Rosco Bin Rashid
Cleaner in Charge

Marilyn Lumba
Cleaner