Staff

School administration staff – 2022

Mr Ken Molyneux  Ken.Molyneux@education.wa.edu.au
Principal

Ms Tracey Nicklen  Tracey.Nicklen@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal (Kindy – Year 2)

Ms Anne Harris-Walker  Anne.Harris-Walker@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal (Year 3-6)

Ms Erica Morgan  Erica.Bowers@education.wa.edu.au
Curriculum

Ms Cheryl Parkinson-Varga  Cheryl.Parkinson-Varga@education.wa.edu.au
Manager Corporate Services

Ms Angela Roberts  Angela.Roberts2@education.wa.edu.au
School Officer

Mrs Belinda McKenzie  Belinda.McKenzie@education.wa.edu.au
School Officer

Teaching staff – 2022

Mrs Lucy Turner  Lucy.Hill@education.wa.edu.au
KSP 0-3 Program – Marndan 6

Mrs Yvette Molyneux  Yvette.Molyneux3@education.wa.edu.au
Kindergarten – Marndan 1 Bandily / Walag

Miss Gemma Amies   Gemma.R.Amies@education.wa.edu.au   

Pre-primary – Marndan 2

Ms Karley Bowman  Karley.Bowman@education.wa.edu.au
Pre-primary – Marndan 3

Miss Aly Stein Alysha.Stein2@education.wa.edu.au
Pre-Primary / Year 1 – Marndan 4

Miss Amy Lewis  Amy.Lewis2@education.wa.edu.au
Year 1 – Marndan 5

Miss Storm Buitendag (Miss B) Storm.Buitendag@education.wa.edu.au
Year 1 – Linygurra 1

Ms Krista Pedley-Smith  Krista.Pedley-Smith@education.wa.edu.au 
Year 2 – Linygurra 2

Ms Di Kevan Diana.Kevan@education.wa.edu.au
Year 2 – Linygurra 3

Miss Beth Embleton  Bethaney.Embleton@education.wa.edu.au

Year 2/3 – Linygurra 4

Miss Kristen Wilson Kristen.Wilson@education.wa.edu.au
Year 3 – Nimanburr 1

Mrs Rebecca Masitto  rebecca.summerfield@education.wa.edu.au
Year 3 – Nimanburr 2

Ms Maddison Lindley  Maddison Lindley@education.wa.edu.au
Year 4 – Nimanburr 3

Miss Ingrid Fuchsbichler (Miss Fushy) Ingrid.Fuchsbichler2@education.wa.edu.au
Year 4 – Nimanburr 4

Mrs Jessica Marwick Jessica.Stephens@education.wa.edu.au
Year 5 – Jarlangardi 1

Mr Dylan Goddard Dylan.Goddard@education.wa.edu.au
Year 5 – Jarlangardi 2

Mr David Wheatfill   David.Wheatfill@education.wa.edu.au
Year 6 – Jarlangardi 4

Miss Emily Bell  Emily.Bell@education.wa.edu.au
DOTT Relief Teacher

Ms Isobel Varney Isobel.Varney@education.wa.edu.au
Yawuru Language Specialist

Mr Matthew Turner  Matthew.Turner@education.wa.edu.au
Technology Specialist

Ms Kellie Carder Kellie.Carder@education.wa.edu.au
Physical Education Specialist

Ms Hannah Trewartha Hannah.Trewartha@education.wa.edu.au
Music Education Specialist

Support staff – 2021

Mrs Carol Vomiero  Carol.Vomiero@education.wa.edu.au
Library Officer

Miss Jess Howard
Aboriginal and Islander Education Officer

Mr Eric Pigram
Aboriginal and Islander Education Officer

Mrs Myra Faulds
Education Assistant – Kindergarten Marndan 1

Mrs Laura Wells
Education Assistant – Pre-Primary Marndan 1

Mrs Ali Paul
Education Assistant – Pre-primary Marndan 3

Mrs Elle Barrow
Education Assistant – Pre-primary Marndan 2

Mrs Robyn Shem
Special Needs Education Assistant – Nimanburr 2

Mrs Nettsie Maclean
Special Needs Education Assistant – Marndan 3

Ms Eddie Kelsch
Special Needs Education Assistant – Nimanburr 3

Ms Nic Rylands
Special Needs Education Assistant – Marndan 5

Miss Jessica Richardson
Special Needs Education Assistant – Linygurra 2

Mr Steele Harris-Walker
Education Assistant – Jarlangardi 4

Mr Rosco Bin Rashid
Cleaner in Charge

Mrs Marilyn Lumba
Cleaner