Staff

School administration staff – 2019

Mr Leon Wilson  Leon.Wilson@education.wa.edu.au
Principal

Ms Tracey Nicklen  Tracey.Nicklen@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal (Kindy – Year 2)

Ms Anne Harris-Walker  Anne.Harris-Walker@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal (Year 3-6)

Ms Cheryl Parkinson-Varga  Cheryl.Parkinson-Varga@education.wa.edu.au
Manager Corporate Services

Miss Erin Claybrook  Erin.Claybrook@education.wa.edu.au
School Officer

Ms Angela Roberts  Angela.Roberts2@education.wa.edu.au
School Officer

Teaching staff 2019

Mrs Yvette Molyneux  Yvette.Molyneux3@education.wa.edu.au
Kindergarten – Marndan 1

Miss Emily Bell  Emily.Bell@education.wa.edu.au
Pre-primary – Marndan 2

Ms Krista Pedley-Smith  Krista.Pedley-Smith@education.wa.edu.au
Pre-primary – Marndan 3

Miss Melany Chapman  Melany.ChapmanScholes@education.wa.edu.au
Year 1 – Linygurra 1

Miss Amy Lewis  Amy.Lewis2@education.wa.edu.au
Year 1 – Linygurra 2

Miss Jessica Stephens  Jessica.Stephens@education.wa.edu.au
Year 2 – Linygurra 3

Ms Robyn Wilson  Robyn.Wilson2@education.wa.edu.au
Year 2 – Linygurra 4

Ms Sarah Flahavin  Sarah.Flahavin@education.wa.edu.au
Year 3 – Nimanburr 1 

Mrs Katie Triyono  Katie.Trott@education.wa.edu.au
Year 2/3 – Nimanburr 2

Ms Diana Kevan  Diana.Kevan@education.wa.edu.au
Year 4 – Nimanburr 3

Miss Beth Embleton   Bethaney.Embleton@education.wa.edu.au
Year 4/5 – Nimanburr 4

Mrs Riki Burton  Erika.Hall@education.wa.edu.au
Year 5/6 – Birndany 2

Mrs Erica Bowers  Erica.Bowers@education.wa.edu.au
Year 6 – Birndany 1

Mrs Jo Veder  Jo.Veder@education.wa.edu.au
Arts/Drama Specialist

Mr Matthew Turner  Matthew.Turner@education.wa.edu.au
Technology Specialist

Mr Andrew Thomson  Andrew.Thomson@education.wa.edu.au
Physical Education Specialist

Mrs Jodie Tucker  Jodie.Tucker@education.wa.edu.au
Indonesian Specialist

Mrs Tracey Guthrie Tracey.Guthrie@education.wa.edu.au
Kindergarten to Year 3 Support

Ms Hannah Rowse  Hannah.Rowse@education.wa.edu.au
0-3 Program Teacher

Mrs Lucy Turner  Lucy.Hill@education.wa.edu.au
Pre-primary Support Teacher

Support staff 2019

Mrs Carol Vomiero
Library Officer

Ms Jessica Howard
Aboriginal and Islander Education Officer

Mrs Myra Faulds
Education Assistant – Kindergarten

Mrs Ali Paul
Education Assistant – Pre-primary Marndan 2

Mrs Elle Barrow
Education Assistant – Pre-primary Marndan 3

Mrs Robyn Shem
Special Needs Education Assistant – Pre-primary Marndan 3

Mrs Nettsie Maclean
Special Needs Education Assistant – Year 1 Linygurra 1

Ms Nic Rylands
Special Needs Education Assistant – Year 1 Linygurra 2

Mrs Eddie Kelsch
Special Needs Education Assistant – Years 3-6

Mr Steele Harris-Walker
Education Assistant – Years 3-6

Mr Rosco Bin Rashid
Cleaner in Charge

Mrs Marilyn Lumba
Cleaner