Staff

School administration staff – 2021

Mr Ken Molyneux  Ken.Molyneux@education.wa.edu.au
Principal

Ms Tracey Nicklen  Tracey.Nicklen@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal (Kindy – Year 2)

Ms Anne Harris-Walker  Anne.Harris-Walker@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal (Year 3-6)

Ms Cheryl Parkinson-Varga  Cheryl.Parkinson-Varga@education.wa.edu.au
Manager Corporate Services

Ms Angela Roberts  Angela.Roberts2@education.wa.edu.au
School Officer

Mrs Belinda McKenzie  Belinda.McKenzie@education.wa.edu.au
School Officer

Teaching staff – 2021

Mrs Yvette Molyneux  Yvette.Molyneux3@education.wa.edu.au
Kindergarten – Marndan 1 Bandily / Walag

Mrs Lucy Turner  Lucy.Hill@education.wa.edu.au
Kindergarten – Marndan 2 Yari

Ms Krista Pedley-Smith  Krista.Pedley-Smith@education.wa.edu.au
Pre-primary – Marndan 3

Ms Ashleigh Burn Ashleigh.Burn@education.wa.edu.au
Pre-Primary / Year 1 – Marndan 4

Ms Karley Bowman Karley.Bowman@education.wa.edu.au
Pre-Primary – Marndan 5

Miss Melany Chapman Melany.ChapmanScholes@education.wa.edu.au
Year 1 – Linygurra 1

Miss Amy Lewis  Amy.Lewis2@education.wa.edu.au
Year 1 / Year 2 – Linygurra 2

Ms Di Kevan Diana.Kevan@education.wa.edu.au
Year 2 – Linygurra 3

Ms Sam Cousins  Samantha.Cousins@education.wa.edu.au
Year 2 – Linygurra 4

Miss Kristen Wilson Kristen.Wilson@education.wa.edu.au
Year 3 – Nimanburr 1

Mrs Katie Triyono  Katie.Trott@education.wa.edu.au
Year 3 – Nimanburr 2

Ms Maddison Lindley  Maddison Lindley@education.wa.edu.au
Year 4 – Nimanburr 3

Miss Beth Embleton  Bethaney.Embleton@education.wa.edu.au
Year 4 – Nimanburr 4

Miss Jessica Stephens Jessica.Stephens@education.wa.edu.au
Year 6 – Jarlangardi 1

Mr Dylan Goddard Dylan.Goddard@education.wa.edu.au
Year 5 – Jarlangardi 2

Mrs Erica Bowers  Erica.Bowers@education.wa.edu.au
Year 6 – Jarlangardi 4

Ms Isobel Varney Isobel.Varney@education.wa.edu.au
Yawuru Language Specialist

Mrs Jo Veder  Jo.Veder@education.wa.edu.au
Arts/Drama Specialist

Mr Matthew Turner  Matthew.Turner@education.wa.edu.au
Technology Specialist

Ms Kellie Carder Kellie.Carder@education.wa.edu.au
Physical Education Specialist

Ms Hannah Trewartha Hannah.Trewartha@education.wa.edu.au
Music Education Specialist

Mrs Hannah Healy  Hannah.Rowse@education.wa.edu.au
0-3 Program Teacher

Mrs Riki Burton  Erika.Hall@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher

Support staff – 2021

Mrs Carol Vomiero
Library Officer

Ms Jessica Howard
Aboriginal and Islander Education Officer

Ms Roschell Watkin
Aboriginal and Islander Education Officer

Mrs Myra Faulds
Education Assistant – Kindergarten Marndan 1

Ms Josie Williams
Education Assistant – Pre-Primary Marndan 3

Ms Kathy Scott
Special Needs Education Assistant – Pre-Primary Marndan 3

Mrs Ali Paul
Education Assistant – Pre-primary Marndan 5

Mrs Elle Barrow
Education Assistant – Pre-primary Marndan 4

Mrs Robyn Shem
Special Needs Education Assistant – Kindy / Year 5 and 6

Mrs Nettsie Maclean
Special Needs Education Assistant – Year 3 Nimanburr 2

Ms Eddie Kelsch
Special Needs Education Assistant – Year 5 – Jarlangardi 2

Ms Nic Rylands
Special Needs Education Assistant – Year 2 – Linygurra 3

Ms Jessica Richardson
Special Needs Education Assistant – Year 1 – Linygurra 1

Mr Steele Harris-Walker
Education Assistant – Years 3-6

Mr Rosco Bin Rashid
Cleaner in Charge

Mrs Marilyn Lumba
Cleaner