Staff

School administration staff – 2020

Mr Leon Wilson  Leon.Wilson@education.wa.edu.au
Principal

Ms Tracey Nicklen  Tracey.Nicklen@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal (Kindy – Year 2)

Ms Anne Harris-Walker  Anne.Harris-Walker@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal (Year 3-6)

Ms Cheryl Parkinson-Varga  Cheryl.Parkinson-Varga@education.wa.edu.au
Manager Corporate Services

Ms Angela Roberts  Angela.Roberts2@education.wa.edu.au
School Officer

Mrs Belinda McKenzie  Belinda.McKenzie@education.wa.edu.au
School Officer

Teaching staff – 2020

Mrs Yvette Molyneux  Yvette.Molyneux3@education.wa.edu.au
Kindergarten – Marndan 1 Crocs / Crabs

Mrs Lucy Turner  Lucy.Hill@education.wa.edu.au
Kindergarten – Marndan 4 Yari

Miss Emily Bell  Emily.Bell@education.wa.edu.au
Pre-primary – Marndan 2

Ms Krista Pedley-Smith  Krista.Pedley-Smith@education.wa.edu.au
Pre-primary – Marndan 3

Ms Karley Bowman Karley.Bowman@education.wa.edu.au
DOTT Kindergarten / Pre-Primary

Miss Melany Chapman  Melany.ChapmanScholes@education.wa.edu.au
Year 1 – Linygurra 1

Miss Amy Lewis  Amy.Lewis2@education.wa.edu.au
Year 1 – Linygurra 2

Ms Ashleigh Burn Ashleigh.Burn@education.wa.edu.au
Year 2 – Linygurra 3

Ms Robyn Wilson  Robyn.Wilson2@education.wa.edu.au
Year 2 – Linygurra 4

Mrs Riki Burton Erika.Hall@education.wa.edu.au
Year 3 – Nimanburr 1

Mrs Katie Triyono  Katie.Trott@education.wa.edu.au
Year 3 – Nimanburr 2

Ms Diana Kevan  Diana.Kevan@education.wa.edu.au
Year 3/4 – Nimanburr 3

Mr Joseph Lockhart  Joseph.Lockhart@education.wa.edu.au
Year 4 – Nimanburr 4

Mr Beth Embleton  Bethaney.Embleton@education.wa.edu.au
Year 4 – Nimanburr 4

Miss Jessica Stephens Jessica.Stephens@education.wa.edu.au
Year 5 – Birndany 1

Mrs Erica Bowers  Erica.Bowers@education.wa.edu.au
Year 6 – Birndany 4

Ms Isobel Varney Isobel.Varney@education.wa.edu.au
Yawuru Language Specialist

Mrs Jo Veder  Jo.Veder@education.wa.edu.au
Arts/Drama Specialist

Mr Matthew Turner  Matthew.Turner@education.wa.edu.au
Technology Specialist

Mrs Tracey Guthrie Tracey.Guthrie@education.wa.edu.au
Physical Education Specialist

Ms Hannah Rowse  Hannah.Rowse@education.wa.edu.au
0-3 Program Teacher

Support staff – 2020

Mrs Carol Vomiero
Library Officer

Mr Malcolm Wells
Library Officer

Ms Jessica Howard
Aboriginal and Islander Education Officer

Ms Roschell Watkin
Aboriginal and Islander Education Officer

Mrs Myra Faulds
Education Assistant – Kindergarten

Mrs Ali Paul
Education Assistant – Pre-primary Marndan 2

Mrs Elle Barrow
Education Assistant – Pre-primary Marndan 3

Mrs Robyn Shem
Special Needs Education Assistant – Kindergarten / Pre-primary Marndan 3

Mrs Nettsie Maclean
Special Needs Education Assistant – Year 1 Linygurra 1

Mrs Eddie Kelsch
Special Needs Education Assistant – Year 2 – Linygurra 4

Ms Nic Rylands
Special Needs Education Assistant – Year 2 – Linygurra 3

Mr Steele Harris-Walker
Education Assistant – Years 3-6

Mr Rosco Bin Rashid
Cleaner in Charge

Mrs Marilyn Lumba
Cleaner