Term Dates

Term dates for students in 2020 are as follows:

Term 1
Monday, 3 February – Thursday, 9 April

Term 2
Wednesday, 29 April – Friday, 3 July

Term 3
Tuesday, 21 July – Friday, 25 September

Term 4
Monday, 12 October – Thursday, 17 December

Staff development days (students do not attend)

Thursday, 30 January
Friday, 31 January
Tuesday, 28 April
Friday, 29 May
Monday, 20 July
Friday, 18 December